Illinois Environmental
Health Association
This web page was last updated on March 15, 2021
The Illinois Environmental Health Association is committed to advancing the profession and helping those who work in the environmental health field. One of the more conspicuous ways IEHA does this is through its Awards Committee, which reviews applications for stipends, scholarships and other awards, and then makes recommendations to the IEHA Board regarding who should receive them.

Nominations for the Sanitarian of the Year Award and the Newcomer of the Year Award are now open. Applications for the Tom Cjonacki NEHA AEC Stipend Award and the OL Meyer Student Stipend Award will be available soon.
web site copyright 2021 by the Illinois Environmental Health Association. Webmaster Paul Chase
P.O. Box 7505
Rockford, Illinois 61126
Phone (815) 977-5884
Fax (866) 760-6873